www.policerecruitment.gov.ng 2021 Recruitment Portal Login | Nigeria Police Force (NPF)

www.policerecruitment.gov.ng 2021 recruitment portal is now open for the 2021 constable recruitment. Do you want to know how to login to your Nigeria police recruitment portal and apply for the ongoing recruitment? Follow the instructions given on this page.

We are glad to announce to you that the Nigeria police recruitment board has announced the commencement of the 2021 recruitment exercise. The application portal is www.policerecruitment.gov.ng.

Interested candidates can now login to the NPF portal and start their online recruitment process. The  Nigeria Police Force and the Police Service Commission early today announced that the starting date for the 2021 recruitment exercise

The NPF recruitment portal will be opened from today, Monday, 29th November to 24th January, 2022. Interested candidates are advised to submit their applications before the portal closing date

www.policerecruitment.gov.ng Portal Login 2021

Are  sure you have all it takes to apply for the Nigeria police force recruitment? Follow the instructions on this page to learn how to login to the NPF recruitment portal via www.policerecruitment.gov.ng to start your online application.

How to Login to policerecruitment.gov.ng Portal 2021

If you wish to apply for the ongoing police recruitment, you need to login to the application portal, create an account or login with your existing account, fill the application form, attach the required documents and submit.

Follow the instructions below to apply for the Nigeria police recruitment 2021:

  1. Visit www.policerecruitment.gov.ng
  2. Navigate to “Register for 2021”
  3. View application guidelines
  4. Download guarantor’s form
  5. Provide your NIN to continue
  6. Click “Verify

The above steps will guide you on how to apply for the ongoing NPF recruitment. Kindly subscribe to our push notification to get the latest update about the Nigeria police recruitment and other federal government recruitment in Nigeria.